You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Molto Chocolate Croissants for Friday Color Challenge

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Wow... Thanks for the info about HFCS ... I have 1 toddler and she's very chikky and 1 infant so it's stressful 😂 .. for me

but it's gonna be fine :) Financial it's fine it's surviving lol 😁 😆 I'm just focus with my kids :) but its stressing but they make me so happy so it's okay :) 😙

Sort:  

You probably already know this. Every moment you have with them while they’re still cute babies is precious because they will grow up fast. When you look back on it when they are grown up, you will be happy you spent so much time with them.

Yeah... they grow so fast ... ♡ and now they so naughty ! 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68