Tuesday - Orange -Flower!!

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Its been a Long month since I was able to have post here in my steemit account ive been missing this much doing such enjoyment and fun to myself. Though I was not able to do it because of some reason. I have lots of photos and stories to share with you my steemians friends. And doing this even for a single post it makes me feel happy that i know i could do this now, although I can make it often but atleast I could share what beauty of nature Ive seen and wanting to share beauty of everything in anyway even just for a single post that I can offer.!!

I misses this much to say this lines...
Here is my entry for todays CoLor Challenge Photography Tuesday-Orange. Iniatiated and supported by @juliank

IMG_20180821_150755.jpg

IMG_20180821_150743.jpg

IMG_20180821_150730.jpg

IMG_20180821_150717.jpg

Its really a great day I have today seen this beautiful orange flower at my nieghbors little garden it always reminds me of the days since when I was started here in steemit. I waited this flower to show up there beauty almost everyday so that I could be able to capture its natural beauty it good watching them glow and blooms brightly it made my day completely aspire by its brightness.

How I wish youd love to watch them!! That would be all...

Thank you for dropping by!! Godbless you everyone!!

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Congratulations @rotchel! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52