Sort:  

I am not !DERANGED but I do give some away...

Cool, my wife has a black Beetle, but the new Version, which I personaly like better.
My brother had the same as on your photos, but in red. Once he got off the road and the car overturned and remained lying on the roof. He pushed it hard and because it is so round, it rolled back to stand on the wheels again. Then he got in and drove on ... maybe he has had too many !BEER 😉

$trdo
!DERANGED

Congratulations @johannpiber, you successfuly trended the post shared by @rossfletcher!
@rossfletcher will receive 0.41607675 TRDO & @johannpiber will get 0.27738450 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

The newer ones are much nicer for comfort and safety and modern features. :)

I had a 1962. I w as my first car when i was 18 yrs old. I drove it for years. It was super light and fun. I'm glad i never got in an accident though :)

I drove a few times with my brother's beetle, and I liked it too, but as you say, the new beetle has more comfort and modern features.

I hope you have a great day Ross 🙂

!BEER

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 12 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory
3

You' ve been selected always in support of good work

Largo mensajes.jpg

Individually, we are one drop. Together, we are an ocean.
- Ryunosuke Satoro.

Do not forget to use our tag #phototalent & #talentclub & #positivexposure

You can see our daily report in this link

Thank you very much!



Hey @rossfletcher, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @rossfletcher Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

deranged You just received DERANGED @rossfletcher Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Congratulations @rossfletcher, your post successfully recieved 0.41607675 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@johannpiber earned : 0.2773845 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84