Red Monday

IMG_6883.jpg

#colorchallenge @kalemandra

Maybe a pink monday ; ) But hey these beauties deserve a post

i shot this from my car and i'm sad to say not long after this they were cut down. Now there's no shielding the eye from this massive hideous apartment complex

Sort:  

Love your tree shots! Nice location, 5585 PCH...I used to live in that place and walk to either Denny's or Jack-n-box ...great place to live for late drinking nights!

It breaks my heart, as a tree-painter :(

Me too! I prefer trees over most people. Whew, i'm really getting to be a grumpy old fart.

And on other detours, did you know that all Eucalyptus trees come from Australia? Yes they do! Haha, so whats my point? We have millions of them all over California! I didn't even know when i was growing up that i was in an Australian landscape here.

I knew they are typical Australian. I'm going to walk the dog in a few minutes and I think it's a good day to hug one of the Eucalyptuses.

Ahhh that sounds nice. I'm back on the computer, editing photos and plotting my take over of the world ; )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58793.48
ETH 2508.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44