Color Challenge: Painted Mural on the Wall

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

As I saw this painting on the wall of my daughter's school this morning and I can't help but to take a quick shots.

IMG_4288.JPG

This painted mural speaks a lot about steemit that each of us has a part in making this community a better place for growth, harmony, commonality and adaptability are themes that I have seen on it.

IMG_4289.JPG

But I thought to myself, is it not wonderful to see if everybody is moving forward and growing each day, working together for the best interest of all? See the whole picture below and you will start to appreciate the beauty of steemit community.

IMG_4287.JPG

Taken with my Iphone 6 cellphone camera.

Sort:  

Congratulations @rosher72! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I have tries several times to find out what is happening in the Mawai area in Mindanao. Our Rabbi's daughter is there with her mother. The news I get is old and incomplete. Are people safe? Is the war still raging? I can't get any answers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61533.72
ETH 3447.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51