ColorChallenge – WednesdayYellow Flower Photography

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Submission for #colorchallenge by @kalemandra

Hello and greetings dear Steemian friends. Today, I would like to share some yellow flowers with you that I captured during one of my daily leisure walk or stroll at the Park at Point Defiance, which is about 15 minutes’ drive from where I live.

IMG_8574.JPG

IMG_8573.JPG

IMG_8575.JPG

It is one of my hobbies to take photos and I enjoy it with much pleasure. I really enjoy going to the park because I like and I love the feeling of being outdoors in the space of nature. Being outdoors in nature is a breath of fresh air and gives me the feeling of ambiance.

IMG_8576.JPG

IMG_8577.JPG

IMG_8580.JPG

Especially the sounds of the winds, birds, leaves, and waters are soothing and refreshing and they’re like music to my ear as well as the beauty and the fragrance of flowers are soothing, refreshing and sweet to the senses.

IMG_8579.JPG

IMG_8578.JPG

IMG_8581.JPG

There’s so much love in being outdoors with nature. There could never be a better place anywhere but here with nature. To me, it gives me the time to be grateful and appreciate everything about myself and all of life’s creations that are made.

IMG_8588.JPG

IMG_8589.JPG

IMG_8590.JPG

Thanks for stopping by, reading, and most of all viewing these photos of flowers; I hope you like them.

Peace and blessings everyone. Have a pleasant day.

Sort:  

Great photograph.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by rogerine from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66