ColorChallenge - Thursday Green

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

So this is my first post on here in a long while. But came across these #colorchallenge posts. Today the theme is Thursday green started by @kalemandra thought I'm in Florida and everything here is green, I think I'll get off my lazy butt and take a picture. So here we go. All hail the green gecko.
greeny2.JPG
As a Florida transplant from up north I have a fond affection for these little guys. I don't know how native Floridians feel about them but I love watching them. Most are brown but they come in brown and green, I saw this guy out in front of my house. Here is another picture of the little guy...
greeny3.JPG
Hope you like the little fella. Have a great day.

Sort:  

Very cool robert1. I love lizards! Haha. Best wishes!

Nice..keep posting :)

Congratulations @robert1! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57567.29
ETH 2568.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50