{ COLOR CHALLENGE} BLUE SKY FRIDAY - DO YOU KNOW WHAT IS IT?

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

HELLO STEEMERS ... STEEMIANS ... HI EVERYONE!


I hope you are enjoying your day ... today is Friday and the "torture" ends for a lot of people.

I was thoughtful about what I could share with you and I realized that I could do it something more dynamic ... so I would like you to comment on what they thought I had photographed at the end of the post?


Use a simple help with lights and I'm pretty interested in the result, I hope you like it.



Sincerely its seemed very funny to me.

As a clue, I can tell you that it helps to maintain your hairstyle ... Ah, you know!

And if there were still doubts .. It's hair gel: D


Camera

Apple iPhone 5c
1/577s ƒ/2.4 ISO50 4.12mm — Menos datos Exif
Manufacturer Apple
Model iPhone 5c
Exposure Time 1/577s
Aperture ƒ/2.4
ISO 50
Focal Length 4.12mm
Resolution Unit inches
Color Space sRGB
Orientation Rotate 90 CW
Sensing Method One-chip color area
Scene Capture Type Standard
Exposure Program Program AE
Exposure Mode Auto
Metering Mode Spot
Flash Auto, Did not fire
White Balance Auto

Separador 4.png

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @roadtosucces to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

This post has received a 0.39 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Congratulations @roadtosucces! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67065.15
ETH 3680.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65