ColorChallenge - Orange Tuesday - Church in Hungary

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

This picture is from Dobó Square, in Eger, Hungary (There is a statue of Dobo Istvan below in battle). The sunlight hit it perfectly to highlight the paint on the church. I've always regretted that the cross on the right steeple was cut off. This was not noticed until we had traveled back. We have tried several times to recreate this shot, but always unsuccessfully as the sunlight has to be perfect to get this brilliant color. Credit to my brother who took this shot.

Hungary 069.jpg

Sort:  

great post ,, I am inspired and add information from your post

Tenyleg klassz ! :-)

This is very beautiful!

Stunning photo! I would love to see this in person.

Hello @rmorel thats so beautiful photo.
Nice too meet u best regard from me @suararakyat in aceh

Magnificent!!

wow que hermoso y gracias por la recompensa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69262.51
ETH 3679.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22