Colorchallenge Sunday Purple :- Beautiful Flowers

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Hello dear steemians

This is my contribution for colorcahllenge sunday purple by @kalemandra

Today's in my post is photo challenge #flower of @menschenskinder and supported by @lichtblick & @welovesteemit I picked some beautiful flowers In my home Page

IMG20180202211846.jpg

IMG_20180128_151939.jpg

All took this photo taken with camera phone Samsung j2 by @rizkyakbar

Location : kutamakmur, Aceh, Indonesia

I hope you did enjoy my blog, leave a comment and help me out with your upvotes , since that is what keeps me going. I hope you all the best.

Regard @rizkyakbar

Sort:  

I like the second one more, it looks nice. It's better composed. :)

I'm not a fan of direct flash, you seemed to use it in the first one, right? It makes pretty ugly shadows, I would advice not to use it unless you really have to.

Anyways, nice photos, the flower is purple indeed, haha. Keep on posting. :D

thank my dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63686.15
ETH 2727.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59