Color challenge Thursday green - Fruit keumudei.

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

This post is my contribution to the #colorchallenge contest hosted by @kalemandra. Today is the green Thursday.

image

image

This is the fruit of Keumudei mentioned in the Aceh language. The fruit is oval and speckled very unique. This fruit is believed to be a traditional herb. And some people eat these fruits as vegetables.

This picture is my photo using camera phone xiaomi redmi note 4x + macro lens.

This is all I can share on this occasion. I hope you are happy.

Thank you very much for your support and do not forget to follow me @rizasukma.

Sort:  

Simply beautiful click . great work. a thumbs up and a resteem from my side and a very best of luck for #colorchallenge.

Thank you very much for your support @jhonysins. 😊

ini snagat menarik

Semoga anda menyukainya. Terima kasih kawan 😊.

Good Posting i love it

Thank you 😊.

Colorchallenge yang unik teman, anda telah berbagi warna yyang sempurna pagi, kalemandra nenyukainya, dan memilih punya @rizasukma sebagai pemenang.

Terima kasih banyak atas dukungannya @jhoni. Semoga dia menyukainya. 😊

I think it's a somewhat exuberant fruit

Thank you for visiting @isabl09.

Gawat that bentuk nyan bg riza ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61757.74
ETH 3388.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51