Telent fantihaton color

Steemian
how stemian news and not my display width, because Steemit in a very difficult system in data storage (blockchain) then that I will make my blog as a place of paper and photography key. I believe step by step from day to day and into time, to weeks and months to months, the number of my blog articles about fhotograhpy that I upload will be more and more and increasing to become a blog to be more to become an artike in steemit world perhaps, someday, all of these articles can be edited back and as later made into an anthology and term paper for a blog for people to post again.

image
for this time I will shoot photos with style cluse up sharper model photos for the results with the color theme
image

so if for the editing with photoshop cc, to sharpen the image results more blurred for the results that will be required in the photo that want editing

image
I will introduce about the results of photograhy in my studio, the results of this photo with Canon 7D mark II Canon Fix 50 mm f1.2 lens.
If you also have some comments abot photography, just write a comment!
image.!

Sort:  

When I see something that moves me, I will then snap it, and hope to keep this moment forever… It looks like this is exactly what you did here as well!

@rockesteem thank you very much, i would be better to make it again

Hi LOVE YOUR POST MAN!!! LIKE MY POST TOO!!!!! HERE IS THE LINK: https://steemit.com/bots/@abusereports/last-minute-upvote-list-2018-05-02

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57