My first color challenge ever! Friday Sky Blue over the blue Pacific! ๐Ÿ‹๐ŸŒŠ

in #colorchallenge โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

My contribution for my first color challenge as a new Steemian!

First time fly boarding in Boracay, Philippines. AKA Paradise on Earth! Such an amazing and exhilarating experience... and quite the work out! ๐Ÿ’ช

image

Fly like an Eagle into the sea...๐Ÿฆ…๐ŸŒŠ

๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡
steemimg.jpg

Sort: ย 

This is so much fun doing it but once we fall down on water, omg that pain is so bad. My first comment comment on your posts ever. :-)

I didn't ever go that high so when I fell it didn't hurt that bad. Plus the guides were really careful about the water pressure making sure if we were unstable to lower the pressure to ease our fall. but yes it was so fun and thanx for commenting!

Nice one!

Aww thanks๐Ÿ˜€

OMG, i always wanted to try this one out. it looks like so much fun!!!

It was amazing! You have to try it if you ever get the chance!

Awesome

Thanks! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62416.00
ETH 2447.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62