Sort:  

@richq11 how much should I send For the book and how can you send it to me ???

They shipped me some on the 27th so I'll have them in a couple of days (I hope) I'll contact you then and let you know. I'm making it available in here too so people can pay with Steem or SBD. I have to check the shipping rates. You could do me one HUGE favor... give my last chapter of the Night Gods a resteem

My eyes can see different things in my hometown than in my youth and my iPhone and Hipstamatic lenses do the rest:)
Thank you for your time and comment @onceuponatime So good to feel you are back

I just bought an LG X Power so I can take pictures. I'm still getting used to using it! I never see you commenting on my stories anymore- I guess you quit reading them. My Night Gods book should be out in a couple weeks.

OH noooo......I just never see them in my feed but since Lisbon I was a bit lazy. Please send your links always per steemit.chat or even Facebook if you have.

Taking pictures became my new passion :)

If you look on my facebook page, they're all there... Or this has links to the previous chapters...

https://steemit.com/fiction/@richq11/the-night-gods-iii-the-triumph-of-evil-xx-damon

Whats your FB page ????

Rich Quitliano

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57198.53
ETH 2362.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40