📸 ColorChallenge Friday SkyBlue Lonavala, Maharashtra, India 📷

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180629_142903.jpg

Source : All The Pictures Are Captured In My Mobile Phone! All the Pics Are Captured By me!

IMG_20180629_144810.jpg

Today I Captured This Amazing Nature Photo's At Lonavala Hill When I'm Coming Here For Pune From Mumbai By Train!

IMG_20180629_144634.jpg

IMG_20180629_144413.jpg

I hope You like My Photography. Keep Supporting me!

Sort:  

Beautiful. The colors look stunning.

@tutes5 Yeah It's a amazing! You know When I was in a train and the train passes the hills...Its feel beautiful and the cloud just a Wow!!!

yes @rhn286 nature gaves always the best things for human but we all distroying our beautiful earth

These are nice photos. I like the motion captured of nature from the moving train.

@goldkey
Lonawala is best place for journy in monsoon time

@goldkey Thnkx man...you like it! coming with more photograph in coming days! I know you definitely like it!

Such a beautiful place. I have lots of memories there.

One of my favourite place ever!! I'm also having a lots of good as well as bad memories from here!!!

So beautiful friend keep it up

Yup! Beautiful environment over their! Thanks for the comment!

Nice photography

Thanks it's motivated me towards a photography!

Love the place.. beautiful :)

Hmm...it is a beautiful!

Very beautiful pictures of Lonavala hills

Yeah! Here is wonderful climate! You should definitely visit once in a monsoon!!!

beautiful photographs and also the weather seems too good.

Yeah bro! Here is a amazing climate.. Rainey with cloudy environment!! Such a romantic!

Nice click bhai

@anishag Thnkx bhai! Hope you like it!

@rhn268 i am thinking to join you as a photography partner. Hahah. Bcoz your photographs are classical

@kmayegaindia hahaha...Sure bro I'm anytime ready for it! Btw thnkx for the compliment! It really mean it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68