Color Challenge Sunday Purple

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Hello my friends ! I'm happy to share with you

image

Taken with my Canon 5D MkIII and Canon EF 50mm f/1.4 USM Lens. Edited with Lightroom.
Settings: Shutter speed 1/200 at f/5.6, 50mm, ISO 100.

I hope you like it !
Upvote, resteem it, and don't forget to follow me @rezmau. Have a nice day !It really helps me out!
Thanks for stopping by. Love and only love, ❤️

Sort:  

Cant say i have evee seen a purple mushroom before. Lol is that their true colour? Great photo either way 👌😎

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

    To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

This looks unreal! Have you done any editing to this one?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51