"PUSSY WAGON" - Camper - mondayred

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Good Morning everyone,

this photo was taken on our 11 hour drive (which normally takes about six hours...) to Lago di Garda. We got a lift from Nuremberg, in this so called "Pussy Wagon", by some old funny dude! Have you ever had a crazy drive, or you didn't feel safe? Or any other cool story, about your lift? Then leave a comment down below!

7cde7138-0735-4027-a02d-07a44abaf16f.png

puwagon.jpg
p p p p pussy wagon...

Don't forget to follow me, if you like my travel blog @redtravels

Steem on,

Steve

Sort:  

What a name for a van! I wonder what happened in it, did you bring your black Light lamps with you? :)

hahahah :D If I would have known, I would have made the blog a little dirtier! From now on I will always take my black light with me! :)

What an awesome ride!

It is! :) only 50PS and it wasn't to comfortable for me since I'm 1,93m... didn't have an headrest, but enough space for my feet :D Really cool ride though!

Superb pictures, continue :) An excellent day
I subscribe to your channel, follow me back if you want the best pictures fun and amazing picture everyday.

Nice name! we got a lift in a mates dads Jag which he called the Shaguar, yeahh we didn't really ask him to elaborate :)

hahha :D and that's the story how he met his mother... just kidding :D cool name for a Jag, if I ever have one I will remember that name :)

SO many crazy rides in Asia, especially Sri Lanka... They let you sit in front but that way you do see all the dogs that they hot...
Good name fir that wagon btw, hopw you had a comfi 11 hours!

Thats true had some there too... I should have died like 100 of times on that one bus ride on the philippines... Like the name for the wagon too :D not really, but I fell a sleep one for one hour which was a good nap :D How are your travels going? What are your next travel destination plans?

O thats good, then it goes by way faster when you are a sleep ;-)
We are doing wel!! Our posts will continue in lovelyThailand tomorrow (A)

Sounds great looking forward to it!

Perfect!
We're looking for something similar to drive to German from Portugal. A few more steems and we'll have one lol

From where in Portugal are you from? Was there last year and loved it! :)

We live just outside a little fishing village called Fuseta. Just a few miles west of Tavira. Not as touristy as the western part of the Algarve

ha nice! I was there really loveed it both Fuseta and Tavira :) true but portugal isn't touristy compared to other european countries, what I like a lot... might change though :(

It gets busy but never enough to worry us. Plus they put some great shows on when the tourists are here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64833.23
ETH 3558.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35