What's wrong with these pictures? (ColorChallenge: FridaySkyBlue.)

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Google Chemtrails, Geoengineering, Weather modification, HAARP.

✈ ✈ ✈ ✈ ✈

- Link to my previous post(s).

✈ ✈ ✈ ✈ ✈

THANK YOU FOR YOUR ATTENTION!

Sort:  

Thank you for this post, for trying to tell the people what is happening. It's a nightmare and so few people care.

You are welcome and thank you too!!!

People do not care because it requires some hard work too.
Better to pretend nothing's going on & keep on shopping and watching TV. :(

You are 100% right and they will not change. whenever I bother to try and talk to anyone about it I just tell them that when they can't deny it it any longer and it is too late to just remember the day that a crazy old man tried to tell them.

Yep...'they' have ramped up the aerial 'crop' dusting...of us. Great photo's. I have a massive file too.

Thanks for seeing the truth.

What the heck is it, that literally every one of us can look up and see this without anyone telling us the truth about what's happening? The theories are boundless, but their all over the place. It's hard to control fear and anxiety.

And acting like you are crazy to be suspicious or care. So disturbing.

Terra-forming is on. We even have chem-trails in Eastern Siberia now - the proverbial end of the earth!

It's crime against humanity and crime against planet itself.

If enough people know, maybe we can get some answers. Great work.

Thank you.
I know some who know but chose not to care. :(

Oh dear! I have a lot of these too - and more! It's so hard not to photograph and so disturbing when I do.

Maybe about 4 years ago I was doing this almost daily for a while and getting all kinds of crazy stuff. At that time we were getting white dust all over everything and that made me go out and see if I could see any reason why. Well, the skies were full of this as well as odd planes going by spewing it out.

But many people do not believe the photo evidence and it was so hard to work on them. Maybe I will look back and see what is on those shots now with the distance of time.

I too spent years photographing this crap daily until I got enough last year; had to take a break of it all. It was driving me insane, angry and very, very frustrated.

I'm sure you have all the same unbelievable stuff I have. I try to focus on the positive now wherever I find it. Much better on the psyche. But joining here gets my juices flowing again since so many people are posting about all the various lies. You sure don't see this anywhere else. At least we are among like-minded people.

Awesome dear friend :)

Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60252.67
ETH 2426.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44