You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ColorChallenge: SaturdayIndigo Bougainvillea

Hi louiscpt unfortunately due to hard fork 19 I will no longer be able to support your blog as I have in the past. However should things change with the next hard fork for the better then I will relook the voting situation. Thank you for your past support and I don't expect upvotes on my future posts. I hope you understand.

Sort:  

Hi, no problem thank you for your support in the beginning mush appreciated Keep on Steem-ing!!!

Hi louiscpt unfortunately with only 10 votes a day I have to change the way I do things. I will be keeping all the votes for my own blog until things hopefully change for the better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60915.40
ETH 2627.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58