Sort:  

You made my day ;) I love these flowers the first springy food for my little fellows bees ;) thank you

steem on copy.jpg

Thanks margaretwise glad you liked it.👍

Thanks donofa. Just posted another one. Hopefully you will like.

What kind of flower is that ?

Just found it. It's a dandelion.👍

Hi toscani40 I am not sure. I did a google search but couldn't find it. It's quite common here in Ireland.👍

Standing by ... and there it is!

Oops sorry to keep you waiting. I've been so busy answering comments I almost forgot to post it. 👍

It's hard to find a yellow as pure as a dandelion flower. That one is just about ready to go into a salad -- or into a tempura batter and get deep-fried! :D

Thanks haphazard-hstead are they really edible? If so I didn't know that.😊👍

Oh yes, they are very good! I eat a lot of dandelions! I have included the dandelion greens and flowers in a lot of my wild salads and Culinary Challenge posts here on Steemit. And I have a YouTube channel (Haphazard Homestead) where I show eating dandelions pretty regularly. I'll make some more posts here on Steemit, too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58