ColorChallenge MondayRed - "Renda" fruit

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

We call this fruit Renda or Karenda, its latin name is carissa carandas, such a beautiful name, isn't it?. Its color is red and turn blackish when ripe



Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

In my place called rinda fruit, just there nda ..

Yeah.. it has many names, renda, rinda, karenda and karendang :)

Thanks for share @rayfa. I often ate this fruit when I was a child, I like the sour taste, and more crazy, it has a lot of sap :D

I like the black one, not too sour and not much sap :D

Uhm, I'm not ever seen the black one :/

It turn black when ripe :/

Haha now I know :D

Waktu kecil, saya suka buah ini, kebetulan pohonnya punya tetangga. Yg marun terbaik... hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61346.78
ETH 2637.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58