Sort:  

What an awesome photo!

Thank you!

Extrodanery! I love this intresting pictores! Its moss right?

Thanks, your guess is as good as mine.

Beautiful, it must be small... moss?

It's probably is.

You have taken beautiful orange colour for challenge.

Thanks, I​ do my best.

I appreciate your hard working.

Thank you, I'm​ glad to hear!

Macrophotography! I like this kind of pictures! cheers!

Thanks!

fabulous one!!

Thank you!

What an awesome photo! I love this intresting pictores! Its moss right

O yeah!

Mind blowing photography sir @ratatoskwestgoth.. What is the name of this plant Sir?

Thank you!

What a show, that looks really amazing

Thank you

wow......beautiful but what is this?i think that is the school of grape..

Thanks, its a kind of wetland moss.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61784.55
ETH 3389.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52