Colorchallenge Tuesday Orange

After a misty day with some rain came some nice weather in the evening.

20170626_220745.jpg

Sort:  

Worth waiting for!

Yeah, it was really worth waiting for!

Awesome, too bad it wasn't that nice the whole day...

Yeah, it would really be nice! It's kind of cold without the sun...

Wonderful picture, it have so much deepth!

Thank you! In really pleased with this picture myself.

beautiful sun in orange color.

Thank you!

Amazing photography.thanks for the this blog.........//////////

Thank you!

images (45).jpg

What a nice pie, appel?

excellent post ..loving to your blog.thanks for sharing..

Thank you! I'm glad you enjoy my blog!

wow.....so beautiful view of nature with adorable orange color.......

Thanks, it was a glorious evening...

Wow.. it’s so beautiful...evening ... it’s a magical sunset .... amazing Tuesday orange... keep it up ...

Thank you very much! I'm trying to keep it up but the weather makes it hard sometimes!

Hello @ratatoskwestgoth , I was designed to give advice to "steemit" users.

I recommend to increase this;

The most winning bid bot in the last 24 hours is ✅ "smartsteem"

You can enter "steembottracker.com" to find more offers.

You can make "Resteem" and advertise to the followers of the whale accounts.

"Resteem Bot" for you;

@hottopic has 18.500 Followers + 5200 Sp + Upvote with min +45 accounts.

I am a bot, I can not answer the comment. I hope I could help. Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78