Sort:  

A beautiful​ flower... in some kind of jungle.

Yes, I still green and beautiful.

The mild red in the ocean of green... awesome!

Thank you!

It seems just new features of red!

Thanks!

Thanks, I agree!

Awesome flower photography. My friend

Thank you!

Beautiful red flower in the greenery.

Thank you!

@ ratatoskwestgoth wow! it is really beautiful.All the very best for colorchallenge.May i know what this flower called.

I am sorry I have no idea what a flower is called.

Beautyful photography of this wonderful flower with greeney nature background 😊

Thank you!

Most welcome my friend 😊

Wonderful color! These flowers are very beautiful and a nice shade of red! Great photography!

Thank you!

Life is so beautiful!!!!
just amazing and capacture it like you @ratatoskwetgoth

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63193.07
ETH 2456.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67