Sort:  

This is beautiful, on the way to be awesome!

Your right! This can be really awesome quite soon.

This going to be like a jungle in a couple of weeks.

I can only hope!!

If it continues like this, it gonna be like a jungle in a couple of weeks!

I really hope so!

A beautiful green, good choice.

Thank you, I do my verry best!

When I saw this image my mind go crazy! I'am thinking about a walk in this green forest. It's like in our childhood books. Just peaceful and beautiful! Thanks @ratatoskwestgoth for sharing this blow mind picture!

Thank you, you are most welcome!

Green is the prime color of the world, and that from which its loveliness arises.
It was really nice capture.
Carry on @ratatoskwestgoth

Thank you! As long as I​ find inspiration.

wow nice photography....

Thanks

most welcome.....

The light sunshine and the shade of the green nature of the desire to stay in the center....

Yes, it was the path in front​ of me.

I would not have been bad in this way...hahaha

wow this is really amazing

Thank you!

that is amazing..

Thanks, I really agree!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64091.48
ETH 3514.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52