ColorChallenge MondayRed

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Every season i see the fruits of Royal Palm to be orange but recently I can clearly see the Red color
Have a close look
IMG_20180423_054954.jpg

This should have been edible for human consumption too, looks attractive.

#ColorChallenge MondayRed by @raskhern
Shot with Infinix Hot 4lite
Location KNUST independence hall

Sort:  

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Where do they reside? Do they have to be in what I am assuming is a tropical climate? What do they taste like, they look like lychee.

in this part of my side this plant is grown for it's ornamental purpose don't know if humans can also consume @ryulincoln

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66038.35
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61