COLOR CHALLENGE - Tuesday ORANGE

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Greetings #steemians #steemph!

I was thinking of what to post for the #colorchallenge initiated by @kalemandra.
And here I go again! I am exploring myself in photography. Let me introduce my Air Max 2014 Orange White.
The shoes may be old but still looks new. The secret is every time you use it, wipe it with a clean cloth or wash immediately if needed. Stains that stayed for too long in your shoes are hard to remove.
I took out my Canon Dslr and set up a mini photo studio.So here is the outcome. Hope you like it.

DEAD50E5-4E38-4C31-A659-B0348DA11C1B.jpeg

Have you voted your witness?
Consider casting your witness votes for @steemgigs (@surpassinggoogle), @precise, @acidyo, @jerrybanfield, @blocktrades, @cloh76.witness, @ausbitbank, and @curie who have been adding invaluable contribution to the community.
To cast your votes, just go to
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Thank you for dropping by

ENCOURAGE ME through your
UPVOTE/ RESTEEM/ FOLLOW


•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•
sure to send you love and hugs😍😍😍
•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•

Sort:  

Wonderful post ..thanks for sharing...Best of luck friend ✫ resteemid

wow!😍 thank you so much!! I really appreciate it!

you're welcome friend

Keep steeming and continue exploring this platform☺️

thank you dear.😊 you as well, you have a good shot in this challenge, steem on!

Coool! more of this.

Congratulations! Your post has been chosen for the SteemPH UAE : Daily Featured Posts | 04 April 2018.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44