ColorChallenge - Wednesday Yellow

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Here is my entry for @kalemandra today on Wednesday Yellow. It's been a long time that I haven't submitted my entry because I don't have any pictures collecting yet.

Last week when I got my cash out from Steemit we went out, I bought them some stuff and brought them to the Greenwich. This is the first time of my mother to eat inside of that restaurant. She was very hungry that moment, I let her to chose what she wants to eat.

IMG20180122190717.jpg

Sort:  

how sweet of you sis and congrats to your payout again :-)

when I get my first payout I will treat you ma. :) name it chusss hahah mwahh love u

sweet nman po

Thanks po :)

tadaa! Sweet naman mam.

Minsan lang sir hehe

napakabait and generous mo naman mam :)

Salamat sis :)

Ayos ah. Pati yung food, yellow :) Hello po nay :)

Buti nalang kamu sis at natama sa yellow may pang post haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63001.43
ETH 3365.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45