Sort:  

Ha! You're right, it definitely does look like it could be a dead something or other. Wouldn't surprise me. Hahaha.

Thanks for stopping by! I will have to go check you out!

HEY. I am in PNW too! Central Oregon!

Whaaaat Another PNW girl! yessssss.
Yes please do! I just joined the other day, and I'm hoping it's worth the time I plan on putting into it!
How long have you been on Steemit?

Today marks my 7th day! I can make my first "withdraw" or whatever today. After I do that, I think I will make a post talking about my first week, and then I can go over to FB and share my experiences.

Do you do the steem chat or whatever?
I think that's a good idea. I will keep an eye out for your post! (:

Steem chat has been down since HF19! Haha I was using it but I recently joined these guys https://steemit.com/steemit/@sflaherty/get-your-articles-on-steemit-blogger-central-now-share-your-links-on-this-post-and-we-will-post-tonight-link-dump

The joining link is at the very bottom of the post. For a chat service thing called SLACK. I really like the small community so far.

Oh interesting, I will check it out. I never looked into the steem chat, only seen it on the intro to this site! Thank you for the recommendation!

Please come on over! I had them make a homesteading category chat area just for people like us! :D

Right on will do!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63