Colour challenge, Sunday violet

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

unnamed (1).jpg

This is a wall mural in Berlin. I visited a couple of weeks back. There's some fantastic murals to be found in Berlin, this one was in a bar near Berlin planetarium, I can't remember the name of it now, but it also had excellent beer! I love anything with fantasy and/or animals so I really loved this one.

Happy Sunday folks!

Sort:  

It is so beautiful!!

Yeah it's very Lord of the Rings-y!

Berlin is such a great city. I only got to spend a couple of days there, but it's on my list of places to properly return to and explore.

I'm a big fan of street art and love the finance related political messages that this form of art can carry. So powerful.

Yeah it's a fantastic city, I really hope to get to go back and stay for a bit longer.

Welcome to steemit. Hope you'll enjoy here and share your experiences.I follow you.

very nice
Image of dksartRegularSteemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68125.63
ETH 3308.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74