Sunday Colorchallenge is Purple - Purple Flower

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Hello My Steemians.

Today is Sunday and the Color Challenge for Sunday is constantly Purple. So Here is My Entrance For this contest #colorchallenge #sunday-purple which is initiated by @kalemandra. My friend took a few shots here of flowers by "Samsung A-7."

received_1547173692003919.jpeg

received_1547173705337251.jpeg

received_1547173698670585.jpeg

::All Pictures taken by my friend with his Mobile Samsung A7, then send me via Messenger.

🌈Week is equal to 7 days,Days have colors💐

MondayRed
TuesdayOrange
WednesdayYellow
ThursdayGreen
FridaySkyblue
SaturdayIndigo
🍇SundayPurple

Thanks for Visiting My Post.

I am hope full of Your Feedback, Support and Appreciations as.

UPVOTE, RESTEEM, FOLLOW, COMMENTS.

Remember me in Your Prayers @rabeel.

DQmX3R21amEccRzCPoZc3zigZjfk4iL1buN6knXHwPSmkdj.png

DQmdCLVfxALXJ61Ypyk61YdRwZQPbvbKveoLqbVecYm12go.gif

You can download the colorchallenge banners from here:

https://steemit.com/busy/@kalemandra/colorchallenge-tuesdayorange-oak-trees-along-the-road

Sort:  

so nice and beautiful flowers thanks for sharing keep it up

Thanks for visiting.

Nice flowers bro

Spring will come very soon! We will grow flowers again, I like to mess around with flowers.

Thanks for stopping and visiting here.

Great Post!
Steem on :)

Thanks @jcsteem,
SteeM On!!!

Wow great job, flowers are beautiful.

Thanks @maya7, my lovely friend

You all have beautiful flowers in your gardens... meanwhile i'm here with my cactus named "Spiky"...

ohhhhhhhhh good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60855.77
ETH 2668.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47