Cute Purple Flowers for Sunday ColorChallenge

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Happy Sunday My STEEMIT Felllows,

Today is Sunday and I am Enjoying a Holiday at home, taking rest.I always Love to Flowers, these are my weakness.I am also fond of Photography. Today is Sunday and you know the theme of this day for #colorchallenge is Purple, So I am searching something Purple in color for participating in color challenge contest initiated by @kalemandra. I always Contribute in this colorful activity. I take photograph of a lovely and Cute Flower as my Entry in this Contest.I hope you like.

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

(All Pictures made with my iPad mini A500.)

These are the daily themes of colorchallenge contest by @kalemandra.

MondayRed
TuesdayOrange
WednesdayYellow
ThursdayGreen
FridaySkyblue
SaturdayIndigo
🍇SundayPurple

Thanks for Visiting My Post.

I am hopeful for Your Feedback, Support and Appreciations as.

UPVOTE, RESTEEM, FOLLOW, COMMENTS.

Remember me in Your Prayers @rabeel. (SHAHID)

You can download the colorchallenge banners from here:
https://steemit.com/busy/@kalemandra/colorchallenge-tuesdayorange-oak-trees-along-the-road

colorchallenge.gif

Please like @teardrops on Facebook and Twitter:

https://www.facebook.com/teardropstokens/
https://twitter.com/teardropstokens

Sort:  

wow..nice photography thanks for sharing..

Thank you

人们需要互相帮助,也许我们会成为朋友,请关照我
People need to help each other. Maybe we'll be friends. Please take care of me.

thank you for sharing @rabeel friends, maybe anyone who saw it like already kissed very pretty flowers @jhoni likes

Hey @rabeel this is amusing photo shoot ....really you are a good photographer 👌

Wow very beautiful flower my friend @rabeel.
Amazing shots friend!👏👍

Awsm photography.

Nice info🤝🤝🤝 image
Let's enjoy a cup of coffee
Upvoteback

You got a 1.05% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @rabeel!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36