Colorchallenge Tuesday - Orange

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Dear Steemians!

That's My Entry for Color challenge for Tuesday, hosted by @kalemandra, very interesting and colorful activity.
Today #Colorchallenge, #TuesdayOrange!
I Selected this fresh Orange for this activity. orange is much essential for health. I hope you also like this fruit.

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

Picture Taken by "ipad mini A500"

🌈Week is equal to 7 days,Days have colors💐

🍎MondayRed
🍊TuesdayOrange
🌻WednesdayYellow
🌲ThursdayGreen
☁FridaySkyblue
🔵SaturdayIndigo
🍇SundayPurple

If you like, then appreciate and support by
Resteem, Upvote and Comment.

Remember in your prayers @rabeel.

DQmWWfwp3MxGT6ufzzhc1gtEh8wiGdjsZGZuHs3GDe7VMG8_1680x8400.png

You can download the colorchallenge banners from here:
https://steemit.com/busy/@kalemandra/colorchallenge-tuesdayorange-oak-trees-along-the-road

DQmdCLVfxALXJ61Ypyk61YdRwZQPbvbKveoLqbVecYm12go.gif

Sort:  

delicious is the fruit of oranges ,,, for for lah ,,, want me to make juice ... help upvote my blog friend ya.

please visit my blog once friends ,,, and please upvote ya

This is great I love it. You can check out my post to see my color challenge and some of my posts thanks

thanks for comment. sure i will check them.

Thanks for useful post! doing very well I look forward your next job

you wellcome.

Rich source of Vitamin C.

yes off course.

Healty food, and i love it

best for health

off course full of vitamins. best for health.

Great useful post,Respect from Turkey

Thanks a lot for your love.

delicious is the Natural fruit of ORANGES ,,, needed some oranges fresh like above to make juice ...

you are right fresh juice of fresh oranges much tasty and best for health.

This color is pretty. I have not seen an orange in Nigeria that actually have the orange color. It is mainly yellowish green. Maybe because it is not a native crop. Nice picture.

Thanks for your visit and comment.

Looks very yummy and fresh.

Thanks @maya7 for visiting, supporting and your compliment.

Looks very delicious and i think good challenge for orange colour is orange

thanks for visiting here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46