ColorChallenge Saturday is Indigo - with Purple Touch.

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hiii My Friend, Happy Weekend.

Today is Saturday and Color for today is "Indigo." I am trying to search something related to this color. It is difficult to sort out the colors between Indigo and Purple, so I selected this flower with the combinations of purple and Indigo. That is my contribution for today #colorchallenge contest initiated by @kalemandra, today theme is Indigo #SaturdayIndigo. This flower is Indigo with purple touch for this colorful and interesting activity.I hope you like it.

image.jpeg

I used My iPad Mini A500 for taking this picture.

Week is equal to 7 days,Days have colors💐

Here are different color themes for whole week.

MondayRed
TuesdayOrange
WednesdayYellow
ThursdayGreen
FridaySkyblue
"""SaturdayIndigo"""
SundayPurple

Thanks for visiting My Post, I am thankful to you for your Support and Feedback.

Keep Me in Your Prayers, @rabeel, (SHAHID).

   UPVOTE, RESTEEM, FOLLOW, COMMENT.

DQmdCLVfxALXJ61Ypyk61YdRwZQPbvbKveoLqbVecYm12go.gif

Please like @teardrops on Facebook and Twitter:

https://www.facebook.com/teardropstokens/
https://twitter.com/teardropstokens***

Sort:  

Amazing...I am in love with the flower

Happy weekend brother, very nice post keep posting and you are already in my prayers, spread peace and love...

Nice shoot buddy ! You got my upvote :)

bundle of thanks

Great entry!

I need to find a good spot to take a photo for today.

JGV

You got a 10.30% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @rabeel!

This post has received a 21.24% UpGoat from @shares. Send at least 0.1 SBD to @shares with a post link in the memo field.

Invest your Steem Power and help minnow at the same time to support our daily curation initiative. Delegate Steem Power (SP) to @shares by clicking one of the following links: 1000 SP, 5000 SP or more. Join us at https://steemchat.com/ discord chat.

Support my owner. Please vote @Yehey as Witness - simply click and vote.

I have flowers just like these in the summer. Cool image @rabeel.

You got a 1.05% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @rabeel!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63220.55
ETH 2560.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80