Colorchallenge Monday is Red - Flower

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Hello My Friends,

Today is Monday and Monday is always Red. So I am sharing a Picture of Red Flower as My Entry in #colorchallenge for #mondayred. This colourful and interesting Contest is initiated by @kalemandra, I am Thankful to her for providing Such a entertaining Activity.

IMG-20180129-WA0019.jpg

::Picture taken with My Brother's Mobile Samsung A7, then send me via Whatsapp.

🌈Week is equal to 7 days,Days have colors💐

MondayRed
TuesdayOrange
WednesdayYellow
ThursdayGreen
FridaySkyblue
SaturdayIndigo
SundayPurple

Thanks for Visiting My Post.

I am hope full of Your Feedback, Support and Appreciations as.

UPVOTE, RESTEEM, FOLLOW, COMMENTS.

Remember me in Your Prayers @rabeel.

DQmdCLVfxALXJ61Ypyk61YdRwZQPbvbKveoLqbVecYm12go.gif

You can download the colorchallenge banners from here:
https://steemit.com/busy/@kalemandra/colorchallenge-tuesdayorange-oak-trees-along-the-road

Sort:  

Wow very beautiful flower,good for challenge.

Thanks a lot @maya7 for your lovely compliment and Support as well.

a beautiful flower, nice pict

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41