ColorChallenge Friday Sky Blue - Self Selfie.

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

That is my Entry for #Colorchallenge Friday Blue.My Selfie Here.
FB_IMG_1510167939546.jpg

:picture taken by Samsung A-7

Thanks For Viewing it..!
If you liked it please give a thumbs up and resteem. I'll appreciate it.

Sort:  

Thanks my dear friend for compliment..

Rabeel I vote your post so bro please follow me an vote my post.

This post has received a 3.07 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @rabeel.

This post has received a 12.50 % upvote from @sleeplesswhale thanks to: @steem-buzz.

beautiful pic


sneaky-ninja-two-swords-story-sneaky-ninja-thealliance-steem-steemitcomics small.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack!!
You have been defended with a 4.76 % upvote!
To help keep my Jōki (蒸気) power strong I rely on the townspeople of Sōsharumedia (ソーシャルメディア).
I was summoned by: @rabeel.
I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh

@rabeel, I congratulate You on a good choice! Beautiful blue for ColorChallenge. I wish You success!

dear @madlenfox, thanks a lot for your cute eords and compliment.

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 9.09 % upvote from @bellyrub. Please make sure to vote for my pops as a witness @zeartul,Here

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 15.0% @trafalgar upgoat, thanks to @rabeel
It consists of $4.97 vote and $1.66 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.84
ETH 2636.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76