ColorChallenge For Wednesday Is Yellow - Special Dress

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Hello My Dear Steemian Friends.

Today I went to main Market for purchasing dress on the grounds that after some days my Friend's younger brother has marriage ceremony. I am also invited here. I am Searching a dress for Mehndi Function. I went to many shops yet I couldn't got my desiring dress. At one point I saw a yellow dress because yellowish dress is specially wearing in Mehndi Event.
At that point I take a Picture with my Mobile . furthermore, that is my entrance for today #ColorChallenge which is yellow, #wednesdayyellow and that Beautiful Challenge is facilitated by @kalemandra. I personaly Appreciated to her for hosting Such a great & Colorfull Contest.

I hope you like It

20180117_154655.jpg

Picture Taken by "Samsung A-5"

🌈Week is equal to 7 days,Days have colors💐

🌻WednesdayYellow

DQmaixRv65PDAz8PKML7G8j3p3reUpGpwRVf473MJJpjrif_1680x8400.jpeg

If you like, then appreciate and support by

Resteem, Upvote and Comment.

Remember me in your prayers

(@rabeel)

DQmdCLVfxALXJ61Ypyk61YdRwZQPbvbKveoLqbVecYm12go.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted nice post keep it up

Thanks brother

Poto yang menarik

thank you

Ia kawan jika ada waktu datang bog saya makasih

Beautiful colour

Thanks a lot

Apart from being an attractive colour, it sits well on the mannequin. Thank you for sharing.

I have resteemed the post.

Looks like it is going to be fun participating these challenges. It also involves some hard work and research to find a particular colored item in that relates to our life.

Very smart : )

Hey @rabeel
Its nice stuff steeming and valuable spirit.
All the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05