Color Challenge - wednesday Yellow

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians,
Here's My Entry For #ColorChallenge "Wednesday Yellow" organised by @kalemandra.
Here are couple of pictures my entry for this color challenge contest.I hope you will like it.

With My Cute Lamb.
FB_IMG_1510167963615-1.jpg

With My Lovely Doll.
20171013_191109-1.jpg

:Pictures taken with Samsung A5.

Thanks For Viewing it..!
If you like my posts, please support me by upvoting or even resteeming it. I'll Appreciate it. Thanks.

Stay Blessed!

@rabeel

Sort:  

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 5.68 % upvote from @bellyrub. Please make sure to vote for my pops as a witness @zeartul,Here

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 76.0% @cryptomancer upgoat, thanks to @rabeel
It consists of $2.25 vote and $0.75 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @rabeel to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!


sneaky-ninja-two-swords-story-sneaky-ninja-thealliance-steem-steemitcomics small.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack!!
You have been defended with a 16.08 % upvote!
To help keep my Jōki (蒸気) power strong I rely on the townspeople of Sōsharumedia (ソーシャルメディア).
I was summoned by: @rabeel.
I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh

This post has received a 75.00 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @rabeel. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99