Color Challenge Contest For Wednesday is Yellow - Flower.

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Hello My Steemit Family,

Today #colorchallenge contest by @kalemandra is Yellow . I love This Colorful Activity too Much and always excited to participate in it. I select a flower for Today Colour Theme #WednesdayYellow. It is my participation in this contest. I hope you like this photograph and freshen your mind and eyes to see it.

I Love it.

image.jpeg
image.jpeg

"Picture Made with iPad mini A500."

Week is equal to 7 days,Days have colors💐

Here the different colour themes for whole the week.

MondayRed
TuesdayOrange
"WednesdayYellow"
ThursdayGreen
FridaySkyblue
SaturdayIndigo
SundayPurple

Thanks for visiting My Post, I am thankful to you for your Support and Feedback.

UPVOTE, RESTEEM, FOLLOW, COMMENT.

Keep Me in Your Prayers, @rabeel (SHAHID)

image.jpeg
You can download the colorchallenge banners from here:
https://steemit.com/busy/@kalemandra/colorchallenge-tuesdayorange-oak-trees-along-the-road

image.gif

** Please like @teardrops on Facebook and Twitter:
https://www.facebook.com/teardropstokens/
https://twitter.com/teardropstokens**

Sort:  

Beautiful. The colors look stunning.

Thank you. This photo shared this photo is very nice. This is an awesome photo, and you're really a good photographer.

You got a 1.08% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @rabeel!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Flower always reflects as an nature's smile for me, and this flower is reflecting the special effect with that yellow colour essence. Thanks for sharing.

beautiful.
nice post

Nice article! Check out please my article about VLAD the Impaler fortified church. Thank YOU for supporting my work! 🙂
https://steemit.com/architecturalphotography/@catalin2903/xiii-century-transylvania-fortified-church

The flower very natural ,, i like it brother @rabeel

📸Great photography and very beautiful flower my friend @rabeel! I love it😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55