You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE CONTESTS OF PETALS - En mi natal Carúpano, se le conoce como Cachupina - #yellowflowerday

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Tu fotografía es maravillosa ... Esta es una hermosa flor. Gracias por toda la información de fondo.

Me gustaría ofrecer una sugerencia que pueda ayudar a su publicación a atraer más atención. Una gran cosa es si puedes ofrecer una versión en español y luego una versión en inglés de tu narración. Así que una publicación pero dos versiones de idiomas diferentes.

Cuando estoy en mi teléfono o tableta, es más difícil y, a veces, imposible de usar el software de traducción. Algunas personas ni siquiera se molestarán.

Miré tus etiquetas y siempre encuentro que usar fotografía como primera etiqueta me da más atención. Puede ser que sea un requisito al hacer un desafío de color usarlo como una primera etiqueta.

Solo algunas sugerencias Tu fotografía es muy buena y me gustaría verte recibir más atención.

Buena publicación.

end of post graphic.png

Your photography is wonderful.. This is a beautiful flower. Thank you for all the background information.

I would like to offer a suggestion that may help your post attract more attention. One big thing is if you can offer a Spanish version and then an English version of your narrative. So one post but two different language versions.

When I am on my phone or tablet it is more difficult and sometimes impossible to use translation software. Some people will not eeven bother.

I looked at your tags and I always find using photography as a first tag gets me more attention. It may be it is a requirement when doing a color challenge to use that as a first tag.

Just some suggestions. Your photography is very good and I would like to see you get more attention.

Great post.

Sort:  

Thank you for your recommendation Mr. @r2cornell. I will put them into practice.

Thanks for sharing this post 😅😄

fantastic flower photography 💞💞

My favourite flower sir..

Wonderful Photography 💕💕💋

I love this flower.

Thank you roky77

Nice Photography...

Most welcome sir
That's comment...

I like it your every post sir

Nice Photography 💕💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60893.95
ETH 2351.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54