Wild Flowers (Colorchallenge# Wednesday~Yellow)

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

This is a wild flowers, usually this flower blooms in the evening (07.00 pm). When the blossom of this flower spreads a very fragrant aroma.

When I was kid, my brother and I often picked this flower to be kept in the room because of the fragrance and from this flower produces yellow fruit and sweet taste.

The scientific name of this flower I do not yet know.

image

image


Photo taken with smartphone Samsung Galaxy J1 Ace camera, in North Aceh, Indonesia


Thank you for visiting my blog

Follow me @qye


Sort:  
Loading...

Very interesting flower.
Look at my yellow photo:)

Thanks @eatuphoney... glad you like it... you blog interesting post...

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by qye from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50