You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Color Challenge - Saturday Indigo. | My 1st week trying this series on Steemit! - Barry Out & About! | Some of my Public Activism etc. | March of Freedom Tour Stop Against Global/Governmental Tyranny

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Hey nice to see you on the color challenge. I quite like it as it gives an opportunity to share a photo every day!
See if you can complete every day, its harder than u think!
SteemON!

Sort:  

I have nearly completed my first week there, I never thought I would do stuff like this or my literal #Travel with Barry series, it just happened...

organically

one night not thinking about it really!

(See what I did there?)

ahahahaha yes I see what you did there =)>

Hope ur having some fun with it!

I am having more fun that I figured I would.

It is taking me down a lot of Memory Roads too.....

Today is purple day, like your logo, I am working on my post now.

Yes photos are great at bringing up memories of that past! One of my favorite parts of photography!

Yes today is purple like my logo!

Glad ur having fun buddy!

SteemON!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59647.03
ETH 2622.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44