Color Challenge Friday Sky Blue: Flying High In The Sky, Feel Your Power∞§∞steemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Greetings!

This is my 5th color challenge day post consecutively and I have 2 more days to go to complete the color challenge!

I really love this photo from an epic photo shoot I did with @everlove who is a truly magical photographer. I don't know anyone who has an ability to capture/create magic on the camera like her. 

I hope you enjoy this color challenge post. I can't think of a more appropriate photo than flying high in the deep blue sky!

No matter how many times you have failed or how many mistakes you have made, remember that anything is possible. Its always possible to start over, to begin again to live the dream. Its never to late. Don't pretend, Believe in your potential∞§∞ 




Here is a bonus photo of the deep sky blue here in The Garden of Eden!



As always I welcome feedback and appreciate support~


SteemON~*~


Sort:  

We'll done and I agree with you about @everlove's talents!

yes she is truly amazing isn't she?
Did you see her latest post where she shows all that amazing artwork created by steemians because of her contest???
Truly amazing.

Beautiful! Thanks for sharing :)

What an amazing picture!

Grateful you appreciate it!
SteemON!

epic flying blue knee man!

hahahahahaha yea, can destroy or create a world with that move.....

Wonderful photo. It looks like you live in a beautiful part of the world. Good luck with the rest of the challenge.

I do and have traveled much of it~
Thanks for checking in and commenting.
SteemON!

That's a neat shot (wish I had abs like you)!

You do, they are just covered by flab......
Thats a motivating comment not the other way around ;-)>
If you ever want super hero health advise let me know. Its my specialty.
SteemON!

@quinneaker great shot and congrats on keeping the streak going. look forward to the next 2!

Thanks!
Appreciate the encouragement!

HA, awesome! I remember one of the first posts I saw by you was you doing a flying kung fu kick over a roof! Amazing stuff man!

hahahaha yea that was from one of my first Steemit Fashion Line Photoshoots!
I still got my game ;-)>

I upvoted this and also resteemed!

Thanks!
I truly appreciate the support even from a lil minnow =)>
I will give u a comment up vote for it ;-)>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67789.28
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72