colorchallenge|sundaypurple|flowers in the city park

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Assalamualaikum sahabat steemian,
Saya kembali dalam acara #ColorChallenge yang disiarkan melalui akun milik @kalemandra di #steemit jadi inilah kontribusi saya dalam acara tersebut. Pada acara kontes tersebut ini saya ingin memberikan dan mengikut sertakan foto saya pada kontes #SundayPurple.

image

image

Gambar ini saya dapatkan dengan kamera smartphone #Xiomi redmi 4A. Gambar ini menunjukkan suasana taman Kota Sigli di Sore hari.
Terimakasih @kalemandra, semoga anda melihat ini.

Sort:  

Bah lon thep sinuekk,,, bah di ek lom hahaha

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

thank you for your visit, hopefully a good start in creating the future in a memory. sorry my language is not fluent, I use google translite

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45