Schwarz und Weiss mit einem Hauch von... / Black and White with a touch of...

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)
Hallo Freunde!
Bilder in schwarz / weiss
sehen ja ganz nett aus,
aber ein bisschen Farbe darf
meiner Meinung nach
nicht fehlen.
Hier ein paar meiner
neuesten Werke.
Viel Spaß beim Betrachten
meiner Bilder.

Hey friends!
Pictures in black and white
look quite nice.
But in my opinion
a bit of color
must not be missing.
Here a few of my
latest works.
Have fun while looking
at my pictures.















Danke für eure Aufmerksamkeit!
Thanks for your attention!
Sort:  

yeah thats very nice pictures well done mate !

SteemON

I am glad you like it. Thank you very much.
Cool Gif :)

Amazing! I like them very much:)

That is good :) I am happy you like it :)
Good night :)

Sehr schön..das schwarz weiss mit einem ....toll

Nabend der Herr :)
Schön, das sie gefallen!
Hab ein bisschen mit der Cam rumgespielt :)

Wow! These are amazing photos! great job my friend :)))

Hey. Thank you, i am glad you like it :)

Hallo @psywalker , it's a very nice picture and very beautiful to be enjoyed, everyone would love to see it, blend of colors and nice light make the picture more amazing, do not forget to visit also my page, I also have some good pictures for you @wahyusaputra

Hey. Thank you so much for nice reply. Sure, i will take a look :)

Sehr gute Idee! Sieht echt interessant aus, wenn bestimmte Details mit Farben so hervorgeholt werden. Solltest du vielleicht öfter mal machen ;)

Hey :)
Danke danke. Ja die Idee kam mir heute.. bzw. hab ich sie mal umgesetzt. Werd in Zukunft sicher öfters solche Bilder machen. Hat wahnsinnig Spaß gemacht :)

My oh my.. those are beautiful edits! Love the two with yellow :)

Hey.
Thank you for your nice reply! I am glad you like it :)

sehr schöner post, und sehr gut in Szene gesetzt die Bilder!

Danke dir :)
Schön das sie gefallen!

Those pictures do have a weird SEM-like (scanning-electron-microscope-like) look with a partially use of false-coloure scales and a comparably poor magnification. => Like the Idea! :D

Hahaha... what a reply .. like it :D
..and thank you!

Absolutely amazing colorsplash photos!

Thank youu :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69046.82
ETH 3769.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68