[Into Indigo] Color Challenge, 30 Day Haiku Challenge, and Smartphone Photography.

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

upon the days close
open your canvas; set sail
into indigo

thumbnail_IMG_4945 (1).jpg

The photo shows a particular beautiful sunset viewed from the Vancouver's convention center and overlooking Canada Place and the North Shore mountains.

Sort:  

Thank you, Orlando:)

Also @prydefoltz at our days opening, we can set sail for the unknown - just as every new day we face. If we knew what would happen or could plan each one - how boring would life be?

True enough, true enough. Thank you, doghaus:)

Your words and photo are a perfect match. I am inspired to paint for some reason. Perhaps I will! Thanks for sharing!!!

That makes me smile. Artistic paying it forward. Thank you for popping in and taking a look, Samantha:)

I will post what I paint. Me saying that to you gives me extra incentive. I don't want to be all talk and no action. ;)

Of course, my pleasure!

I would love to see it:)

Very beautiful landscape with that simply unique color ... Greetings you have my vote I hope to have yours

Thank you, Luisana:)

Beautiful colors and haiku poem. Sounds wonderful, sailing into indigo! Did you notice that you have misspelled smartphonephotography?

Thank you, DM. No I did not notice the typo. The heads up is much appreciated:)

Always wanted to visit Vancouver. Your Haiku and picture blend perfectly!

Thank you, Blanca. It is rather beautiful from late Spring until mid-autumn:)

What a beautiful sky!!!

Thank you, Debra. It was special moment for all that got to see it:)

Wow, again such a beautiful photo and such a wonderful haiku! Amazing.

Thank you, storytelling:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46