Color challenge "Yellow"

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

This is my first entry into the challenge section since joining steemit a couple weeks ago. So glad to have great challenges like this to meet you all. I was gardening and captured some wonderful sunflowers while watering. Hope you enjoy them.

image

Here is another
image


![image]()

Sort:  

Wow that is brighter than the sun itself!!!! hahaha Beautiful shot, such happy vibes. The swallowtail butterfly is lovely too Following you now

Thank you , going to follow you as well. Do you do these challenges too?

Beautiful shots of the sunflower and a butterfly as a bonus
makes me almost miss gardening

What do you mean almost Miss Gardening? Yeah that butterfly has been around for about a month now every day he flies around and says hi

I mean I don't really miss it I don't have the time to look after a garden with spending close to 4 hours commuting on working days

hey bro Whats up @producers I just followed you. Hope you will stay with me & follow me..

hey there thanks , followed you too Cheers

Nice post. Followed you. Please follow me.

hello , checking out your profile

What a beautiful sunflower 💕 I have tried to grow sunflowers many times and never have much luck. When I was young my Grandma had a huge sunflower garden and I played for hours in them. Your pic reminds me of that. 💕
Nothing makes me happier than working in my gardens and getting dirt under my nails. Connecting with nature is so important to me.

I'm surprised you haven't had much luck. They are very easy to grow here in California. Is it cold where you are maybe that's why. Don't give up. I'm sure you can grow some

Beautiful sunflower and butterfly!

Yes our #GardenOfLove it's always full of beauty and wonder did you see the dragonfly today

Hey, now where have I seen this groovy garden before? Must be a long time ago as I can't seem to remember! Good to see you bro!

Hey there always good to see you my brother things of been a little bit crazy just trying to settle in and settle down and get things in order sending you much love and respect as always you're in my heart and prayers

Very nice, Will be looking forward to your posts.

Up-voted :-)

RightWithin

Thanks , checking out your profile now :D

awesome! hope you enjoy :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65