#ColorChallenge - Monday ( RED)

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Hello friends, Hope you are doing great. Today i am going to share my first photography pictures of red roses. Some of you may know that Red color is a symbol of bold and bright. It's a very intense color which symbolizes color of blood and fire. " Red Roses" are purely symbol of love like passionate love, seduction. People always love gifting red roses for sharing their feelings or to express their love towards the person whom they love. Personally, i am in love with red roses because it always attracts me with its beauty and boldness.

This is my entry for #colorchallenge contest - Monday red. Hope everyone will like these photographs.

DSC_0643.jpg

If you like me feel free to follow me @priyanarc... leave me comments and feedback.. it will be appreciating.

Thank you

Sort:  

Hi @priyanarc I like your post!
Beautiful photo,
The flower is so lovely.
Thank you for sharing

really very Nice article 💓

Just love the color red. It just makes anything pop up. In terms of It is also the colour of confidence.
Beautiful photography by the way :)

thx dear...

I dnt know why my gf hates red rose

!bookkeeping steemmonsters

Please use one of the following keywords after !bookkeeping:

drugwars steemmonsters magicdice steemslotgames steembet moonsteem

!bookkeeping steemmonsters

Hi @priyanarc!

steemmonsters

Received:

  • 8.008 STEEM
  • 0.000 STEEM from Affiliate
  • 0.000 STEEM from tournament prizes
  • 0.000 SBD
  • 0.000 SBD from Affiliate

Spent:

  • 8.246 STEEM
  • 0.000 STEEM for tournament entry fees
  • 19.602 SBD

Total:

  • -0.238 STEEM
  • -19.602 SBD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59351.18
ETH 2529.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42