Colour Challenge: Tuesday: Orange

Saw this beauty at the mechanics the other day while getting my crappy Corolla fixed up.

Love this car so much!! Who can tell me it's make? I think it's a Porsche of some type

IMG_1594.JPG

IMG_1592.JPG

Come join me on http://steemspeak.com

💜 💗 💜 💗 💜 💗 💜 💗 💜 💜 💗 💜 💜

follow @princessmewmew

I am a proud supporter of minnowsupportproject, if you haven't already joined check them out over on their Discord Channel by clicking here!

U5drWMHTzho28CV1Lm6Awwys14VUvHq.gif

Sort:  

Yeah, it looks like a Porsche, but I'm not really sure! Beautiful car for a Tuesday Orange hahaha! :)

Thank you! I have no clue 🤔

What would you think if I told you that I found what Porsche model is? :D

Hahaha share!!!

I like mystery hahahaha! This is a Porsche 914. Hope to be helpful to you ;)

I could not tell you the make, but i can tell you the color. It is really very orange!

Hehe absolutely! Super duper orange😋

Orangutanorangish lol
ww-primates-orangutans-tile.ngsversion.1465852518865.adapt.1900.1.jpg
Source

That's so awesome you found this cool car for orange day! Its a nice looking little car! Best of luck 😊

If I'm not mistaking that's a Porsche 914. Not idea what year though.

Cool - thank you x

A beautiful car in a gorgeous colour. You would certainly turn a few heads in that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64167.02
ETH 2769.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67