Colorchallenge -- Stories Of City Life

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Narayangadh -The City Of Joy


The Narayangadh city lies in the heart of Chitwan District! You either love it or you hate it - there are no half-way options! The city, its quirks, its food, its people, will empowr their magic on you.

I keep searching for myself over and over again in all cities, footpaths and in streets, almost every hour I dwell on streets to capture the moment that pleases me. I still remember a single person I met in the road. I keep their pictures in my mind, in my memory. And I wish one day I will meet with them, and say I still remember your face, all these years I have saved a memory of you, a digital memory of Photographs!


ngt.jpg
A moment captured during the slight rain in Narayangadh city.




ngt2.jpg
Hustles and bustles of a city, the vehicles movement and people roaming all around & a rainy day, it was all the perfect moment to capture a shot.




ngt3.jpg
A women holding her child's hand on the busy market. She is on the way to her home, after shopping.



praxantp.png

If you like my Photography, please don't forget to upvote, re- esteem and comment. Thank you!



resteem bar.png

Sort:  

Thanks for your lovely comments. @aljabarbeowulf

This is awesome photography. I love this wow keep it up

Thanks bro, I appreciate your sweet words, We will be Together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65688.41
ETH 3444.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64